the NEW album - Solo Worship Volume 1 is ONLY AVAILABLE HERE. Click HERE to order now!

Every Minute Miracles - davepettigrew

Regular price $10.00

Tax included.

fully produced, 10 song collection of original songs and one cover song "Wonderful Maker" by Chris Tomlin/Matt Redman.

track listing:

1. Change (Follow Me) 
2. Big Enough 
3. God's TV 
4. Proof of You 
5. The Best That He Can Be 
6. With My Faith 
7. What Would I Do 
8. Something More 
9. All I Need Is You 
10. Wonderful Maker

DIGITAL: $7.00