ORDER THE MONDAY NIGHT WORSHIP CD TODAY! Just click on this red bar. Be a part of our history.

Solo Volume 1 - davepettigrew

Regular price $7.00

Tax included.

Volume 1 of the Solo Series. Intimate piano/vocal versions of cuts from the past few albums.

track listing:

1. Teach Me How To Drive 
2. With My Faith 
3. Closer To You 
4. God's TV 
5. Little Girl 
6. All I Need Is You 
7. Change (Follow Me)

DIGITAL: $5.00