the NEW album - Solo Worship Volume 1 is ONLY AVAILABLE HERE. Click HERE to order now!

Faith And Gasoline - The Acoustic Sessions - davepettigrew

Regular price $10.00

Tax included.

The new album based on Faith And Gasoline. These are all acoustic versions of some of the songs from that album plus 2 brand new songs.  Track listing:

Faith And Gasoline
Bring Me Back To Life Again
Love Is Here
Reflection of You
I Am Ready Now

Order yours today!