Order the new CD Faith And Gasoline Today! - CLICK HERE


Every Minute Miracles - davepettigrew


Regular price $7.99
Tax included.
Every Minute Miracles - davepettigrew

fully produced, 10 song collection of original songs and one cover song "Wonderful Maker" by Chris Tomlin/Matt Redman.

track listing:

1. Change (Follow Me) 
2. Big Enough 
3. God's TV 
4. Proof of You 
5. The Best That He Can Be 
6. With My Faith 
7. What Would I Do 
8. Something More 
9. All I Need Is You 
10. Wonderful Maker

DIGITAL: $7.99

Related Products