the NEW album - Solo Worship Volume 1 is ONLY AVAILABLE HERE. Click HERE to order now!

The Walk - Deluxe Edition - davepettigrew

Regular price $10.00

Tax included.

album of original worship music. deluxe edition features stories behind the songs and scripture references for each song. also includes the acoustic mix of "Even If Not" and the radio mix of "The Love of Jesus"

track listing: 
1. The Love of Jesus 
2. Even if Not (Radio Mix) 
3. We Will Remain 
4. I Give You All 
5. Hallelujah 
6. The Love of Jesus (Piano Version) 
7. Even if Not (Acoustic Mix) 
8. Hallelujah (Piano Version) 
9. The Love of Jesus (Radio Mix) 
10. We Can Be the Love - Full Version 
11. We Can Be the Love - Radio Mix

PHYSICAL: $10.00
DIGITAL: $7.00