Solo Worship Volume 2

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.

Our second Monday Night Worship CD. Be a part of our history.  Order yours today. More info on our community over at

Each album comes with a signed post card and an autographed copy of the album from Dave!

Releases and ships on 11/24/20

This CD includes the songs:

1. Raise A Hallelujah
2. See A Victory
3. Stand In Your Love
4. God Who Moves the Mountains
5. Goodness of God
6. Ever Be
7. Who You Say I Am
8. Yes I Will
9. Build My Life
10. Waymaker
11. Run To the Father
12. I Am
13. Jesus Loves Me

This piano/vocal album was recorded over 2 days in Asbury Park, NJ.  It was fully fan funded.  We had 20 amazing executive producers join us in the studio in August.  The idea for the album and for Solo Worship Volume 1 was to have an album that we could put on during our devotions, our prayer times, our worship times, an album that could be played a full volume or just gently in the background.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.