ORDER THE MONDAY NIGHT WORSHIP CD TODAY! Just click on this red bar. Be a part of our history.

davepettigrew USB drive - includes all 11 albums!

Regular price $50.00

Tax included.

USB drive for music on the go! includes the following:

All 11 albums!
- Somebody I'm Supposed To Be
- Every Minute Miracles
- The Walk
- Anchors
- The Christmas EP
- The Oceans EP
- Solo Volume 1
- Solo Volume 2
- Faith And Gasoline
- Faith And Gasoline The Acoustic Sessions
- Solo Worship Volume 1

Lyric Videos
Faith And Gasoline Devotional

Order yours today!