ORDER THE MONDAY NIGHT WORSHIP CD TODAY! Just click on this red bar. Be a part of our history.

BOX SET - All 9 albums - davepettigrew

Regular price $75.00

Tax included.

The box set! All 9 album's either physical or digital, plus the singles delivered to you digitally.  Order the catalog today for this special price.

PHYSICAL: $75.00
DIGITAL: $50.00